Contact Cyntec

Product

For information, technical support, RMA, or other questions about products.

Eliot Huang
Tel: +886 3 579 9829 Ext.1203
Fax: +886 3 579 9827
Email: ELIOT.HUANG@cyntec.com or service@cyntec.com


Global Operations

Our worldwide network of sales and technical support teams are available to customers in Asia, the USA, and Europe. Contact details.

 

USA

Eric Lee (CA)
Tel: +1 510-668-5167
Fax: +1 510-226-4167
Cell: +1 408-421-2593
Email: Eric.Lee@deltaww.com

Chiwen Lee (CA)
Tel: +1 626-709-5873
Fax: +1 626-369-6300
Cell: +1 562-688-2202
Email: Chiwen.Lee@deltaww.com

Ben Stevens (NC)
Tel: +1 919-767-3878
Fax: +1 919-767-2400
Email: Ben.Stevens@deltaww.com

Jann Lin (NC)
Tel: +1 919-767-3909
Fax: +1 919-767-2397
Cell: +1 919-450-7866
Email: Jann.Lin@deltaww.com

Mo Hage (MI, Automotive)
 Tel: +1 734-469-5725
 Fax: +1 510-354-9052
 Cell: +1 734-341-6764
 Email: Mo.Hage@deltaww.com

 

Europe

Thai-Bao Hong
Tel: +46 21841688
Fax: +46 21841688
Cell: +46 703166190
Email: tbhong@cyntec.com

Christian Gellmann (Germany, Automotive)
 Tel: +46 151 24031394
 Email: Christian.gellmann@cyntec.com

Stefan Fritsch (Germany, Automotive)
 Tel: +49 170 4765744
 Email: stefan.fritsch@cyntec.com

Rene Winkelman (Netherlands, Automotive)
 Tel: +31 20 8003921
 Cell: +31 65085 9644
 Email: Rene.Winkelman@cyntec.com

 

Japan

Steven To
Tel: +81-3-5733-1384
Fax: +81-3-5733-1233
Cell: +81 80 5698 1384
 Email: steven.to@deltaww.com

 

Korea

Vivian Lee
Tel: +886 3 579 9829 Ext. 1227
Fax: +886 3 579 9827
Cell: +886 916 975602
Email: VIVIAN.HJ.LEE@cyntec.com

 

Greater China

Eliot Huang
 Tel: +886 3 579 9829 Ext.1203
 Fax: +886 3 579 9827
 Email: ELIOT.HUANG@cyntec.com